Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Anderson, MikeBoys Head BasketballGreenville High Academymcanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5562
Anderson, TonyAssistant Boys BasketballGreenville High Academyantanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Armstrong, JamarAssistant Boy BasketballGreenville High Academy 355-5557
Ballard, LawsonRugbyGreenville High Academylballard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5599
Barton, AllisonWeb ManagerGreenville High Academyagbarton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5505
Beeco, MikeJV Asst Boys SoccerGreenville High Academy
Booker, RicoAssistant Baseball Greenville High Academyabooker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Bowen, BradHead JV Football CoachGreenville High Academyjbbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5548
Carson, CoryHead Boys Track, Assistant FootballGreenville High Academyccarson@greenville.k12.sc.us386-1935
Catherman, AmandaJV Girls TennisGreenville High Academyacatherman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5568
Cattrell, DavisBoys GolfGreenville High Academydcattrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5563
Crane, DavidHead Football CoachGreenville High Academydcrane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5487
Elliott, DrewAssistant Baseball Greenville High Academyddelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Feidler, GainesAssistant FootballGreenville High Academygffiedler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Foral, LeslieJV VolleyballGreenville High Academy
Gainey, AlexaAsst. Girls SoccerGreenville High Academy
Gibbs, ChrisSwim Coach GirlsGreenville High Academychrisgibbs@bellsouth.net864 313-7411
Golinski, JoeyHead BaseballGreenville High Academyjgolinsk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6887
Good, LaurenHead Cheer CoachGreenville High Academylaurenghscheer@gmail.com907-8468
Gowens, AntGirls Head BasketballGreenville High Academyagowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6258
Haag, BlairAthletic AssistantGreenville High Academybhaag@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5537
Hammett, JamesAssistant FootballGreenville High Academymhammett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Harris, EmilyAssistant ADGreenville High Academyemharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5512
Hart, ChrisAssistant Wrestling Greenville High Academychart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Jackson, RobertAssistant FootballGreenville High Academyrljackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5553
Jackson, RolandaJV Girls BasketballGreenville High Academyrojackson@greenvillesc.gov
Johnson, BrandonHead WrestlingGreenville High Academybkjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5566
Kimbrough, ScottHead SoftballGreenville High Academy
Koutsos, TonyBoys SoccerGreenville High Academytkoutsos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6511
Lamb, AmosAssistant FootballGreenville High Academyealamb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5573
Lecroy, ShaneBoys LacrosseGreenville High Academywslecroy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5557
Legate, ChadAssistant Baseball Greenville High Academy
Long, NekeiaAssistant CheerGreenville High Academy
McCuen, MikeGirls and Boys TennisGreenville High Academymlmccuen@greenville.k12.sc.us
McKinney, FlynnGirls SoccerGreenville High AcademyFlynn.McKinney@us.bosch.com238-3939
Nagelkirk, JaredJV Boys Head CoachGreenville High Academy
Newton, AndyAssistant Varsity Football CoachGreenville High Academyatnewton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5586
O'Sullivan, CarolineAssistant SwimGreenville High Academy
Owens, BrookeAsst. CheerGreenville High Academybdowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Palma, TerryBoys Swim CoachGreenville High Academytpalma@charter.net864 414-3749
Parsons, MarkAssistant FootballGreenville High Academymparsons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5565
Pavlot, MarianneAthletic TrainerGreenville High Academympavlot@ghs.org355-5549
Petrosky, JohannaGirls Cross CountryGreenville High Academyjpetrosky@greenville.k12.sc.us
Petrosky, StevenBoys Cross Country, Assistant TrackGreenville High Academyspetrosky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5580
Reyes, MaurecioAsst. Girls SoccerGreenville High Academy
Rhodes, MirandaAssistant Cross CountryGreenville High Academy
Rogers, HaleyAssistant VolleyballGreenville High Academy
Scolamiero, SteveAthletic DirectorGreenville High Academysscolami@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5512
Sharp, ToddAssistant FootballGreenville High Academynsharp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Shields, CharlesAssistant FootballGreenville High Academycshields@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5576
Smith, HaleighVolleyballGreenville High Academyhalsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5481
Sorrells, DaytonAssistant FootballGreenville High Academy
Starkes, LauraGirls LacrosseGreenville High AcademyLMStarkes000@converse.edu864 978-3976
Steading, KyleAssistant FootballGreenville High Academy
Stojetz, LizAssistant Girls SoccerGreenville High Academy
Stone, KirbyJV CheerGreenville High Academybrevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tiddy, JeffBoys Soccer AssistantGreenville High Academy
Tillman, AndrewJV Boys LacrosseGreenville High Academyatillman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5489
Tyler, EmilyJV Girls SoccerGreenville High Academy
Wadelington, SharnieceAssistant Girls BasketballGreenville High Academyswadelington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Walker, KellyC Team Boys Basketball, Assistant TrackGreenville High Academykellywalker252003@yahoo.com