Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Branche, TylerD-team FootballCarolina Academy
Britain, DrewBoys SoccerCarolina Academyebrittain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Crosby, ErnestFootball CoordinatorCarolina Academy
Davis, JonathanFootball CoordinatorCarolina Academy
Deuerling, JonahFootball Sub-VarsityCarolina Academy
Driggers, ErinHead Softball CoachCarolina Academyedriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Erwin, BlairVarsity Football AssistantCarolina Academy
Fair, ThomasAthletic Director, Head Boys BasketballCarolina Academytfair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2318
Hall, QuintinFootball Sub-VarsityCarolina Academy
Hasty, TreyFootball AssistantCarolina Academy
Herring, JekeshaHead Girls Basketball, Girls SoccerCarolina Academyjherring@greenville.k12.sc.us
Hewins, CorinCheer-FootballCarolina Academy
Hicks, ReginaldAssistant Girls BasketballCarolina Academy
Hutchison, KortneySoftball AssistantCarolina Academy
Jones, EricJV Football Head Coach, Baseball AssistantCarolina Academy
Kinlaw, GeriBasketball CheerCarolina Academygkinlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us
Kirkland, PaulFootball Sub-VarsityCarolina Academy
Littles, AlexVolleyball Assistant, Girls Track AssistantCarolina Academy
Longino, AlanFootball VolunteerCarolina Academy
McDonald, FordFootball AssistantCarolina Academy
Mcphee, KevinGirls Soccer AssistantCarolina Academy
Neely, OscarVarsity Football Assistant, Boys Basketball AssistantCarolina Academy
Powers, LanceAssistant Girls BasketballCarolina Academy
Schuette, MatthewHead Baseball CoachCarolina Academymschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Sullivan, DerrickHead Football CoachCarolina Academydsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Thompson, GermanyFootball CoordinatorCarolina Academy
Tisdale, TempletonBoys Track AssistantCarolina Academy
Ware, TorianCross Country, Boys TrackCarolina Academytorianw@g.clemson.edu
Watkins, StephanieHead Volleyball, Boys Basketball Assistant, Girls TrackCarolina Academyswatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Webb, RichardFootball VolunteerCarolina Academy
White, RonaldBoys Basketball VolunteerCarolina Academy