Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Appenheimer, AndrewHead Wrestling, Football AssistantCarolina Academy
Barmakian, AlexHead VolleyballCarolina Academyabarmakian@greenville.k12.sc.us
Britain, DrewBoys SoccerCarolina Academyebrittain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Davis, JonathanFootball CoordinatorCarolina Academy
Deuerling, JonahFootball AssistantCarolina Academy
Driggers, ErinHead Softball CoachCarolina Academyedriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Fair, ThomasAthletic Director, Head Boys Basketball, Cross CountryCarolina Academytfair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2318
Hasty, TreyFootball AssistantCarolina Academy
Herring, JekeshaHead Girls Basketball Carolina Academyjherring@greenville.k12.sc.us
Hewins, CorinCheer-FootballCarolina Academy
Hicks, ReginaldAssistant Girls BasketballCarolina Academy
Hutchison, KortneySoftball AssistantCarolina Academy
Jones, EricJV Football Head Coach, Baseball AssistantCarolina Academy
Kinlaw, GeriBasketball CheerCarolina Academygkinlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us
Littles, AlexVolleyball Assistant, Girls Track AssistantCarolina Academy
Longino, AlanFootball VolunteerCarolina Academy
MacDonald, JamieHead Girls SoccerCarolina Academyjmacdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us
Marx, DavidFootball AssistantCarolina Academy
McDonald, FordFootball AssistantCarolina Academy
Neely, OscarVarsity Football Assistant, Boys Basketball AssistantCarolina Academy
Owens, WilliamHead Football Coach, Strength CoachCarolina Academywlowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Powers, LanceAssistant Girls BasketballCarolina Academy
Schuette, MatthewHead Baseball CoachCarolina Academymschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Sitzler, SuzanneGirls TennisCarolina Academyssitzler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Strickland, BrianFootball AssistantCarolina Academy
Sullivan, EbajaFootball Assistant, Boys Basketball AssistantCarolina Academy
Tisdale, TempletonBoys Track AssistantCarolina Academy
Watkins, StephanieBoys Basketball Assistant, Track DirectorCarolina Academyswatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
White, RonaldBoys Basketball VolunteerCarolina Academy