Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Franke, AllisonSoftball CoachLeague Academyalfranke@greenville.k12.sc.us8649079613
Jones, CorinneVolleballLeague Academycrjones@greenville.k12.sc.us8035171249
Martorell, ChrisBaseballLeague Academycmart110593@gmail.com8458033629
Powell, FrankBoys Basketball CoachLeague Academyfmpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us8648843436
Rozakos, TeresaAthletic DirectorLeague Academytrozakos@greenville.k12.sc.us404-451-7541
Smalls, CicelyGirls BasketballLeague Academycmsmalls@outlook.com8432636609
Smith, LaurenGirls SoccerLeague Academylaurensmith@greenville.k12.sc.us5857044329