Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Carter, ChrisAthletic DirectorWoodmont High Schoolchcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8615
Chackal, AmandaWoodmont High Schoolachackal@greenville.k12.sc.us
DesChamps, AdrianGirls Track & FieldWoodmont High Schooladescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Drevets, LukeCross CountryWoodmont High Schoolldrevets@greenville.k12.sc.us
Elsenheimer, TroyD-Team FootballWoodmont High Schooltelsenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Esposito, LindseyCheerWoodmont High Schoollesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us
Evans, MattBoys TennisWoodmont High Schoolmevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Horgan, HaleighVolleyballWoodmont High Schoolahg@g.clemson.edu
Horn, BillCross CountryWoodmont High Schoolwhorn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Jones, JustinBoys SoccerWoodmont High Schooljrjones7@gmail.com
Knope, EdBoys LacrosseWoodmont High Schoolcoachknope.woodmontlacrosse@gmail.com
Mann, ScottSwimWoodmont High Schoolsmann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Mantooth, JonathanGirls LacrosseWoodmont High Schooljmantooth1989@gmail.com
Masters, RyanBoys GolfWoodmont High Schoolrbmasters@greenville.k12.sc.us
McAteer, AshleySwimWoodmont High Schoolamcateer@greenville.k12.sc.us
McCleer, FrankieSoftballWoodmont High Schoolmccleerconstruction@hotmail.com
Morris, TimBoys BasketballWoodmont High Schooltmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Norton, JustinFootball Assistant Woodmont High Schooljnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Rozier, KelliAthletic TrainerWoodmont High Schoolkrozier@ghs.org
Semrau, ChelseaGirls SoccerWoodmont High Schoolcsemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Sexton, TimWrestlingWoodmont High Schooltisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Smith, AustinBaseballWoodmont High Schoolawsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Snow, LauraGirls TennisWoodmont High Schoollcsnow10@aol.com
Towe, JimmyGirls BasketballWoodmont High Schoolcoachjtowe@gmail.com
Turner, JetFootballWoodmont High Schooljoturner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wallis, BillCross CountryWoodmont High Schoolwtw6756@aol.com
Williams, ChrisFootball, DCWoodmont High Schoolcgwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us