Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Burrow, EricGirls BasketballWade Hampton High Schooljburrow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Choplin, ReggieAthletic Director, Boys BasketballWade Hampton High Schoolrchoplin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0125
Cook, AbbyAsst AD, Asst Volleyball, Asst Girls BasketballWade Hampton High Schoolacook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Davis, BriannaSoftball Head CoachWade Hampton High Schoolbriannadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Dixon, DamonBoys SoccerWade Hampton High Schoolddixon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Dority, JoshTennis Head CoachWade Hampton High Schooljoshua.b.dority@gmail.com
Hunter, GrantVolleyball Head CoachWade Hampton High Schoolghunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Isakson, AdamWrestlingWade Hampton High Schoolaisakson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Klatt, MarcAssistant AD, FootballWade Hampton High Schoolmklatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0245
Large, MattBaseballWade Hampton High Schoolmlarge@greenville.k12.sc.us
MacColl, EllieCheerWade Hampton High Schoolelliottmaccoll@gmail.com
Mancuso, PJGirls Soccer, Asst FootballWade Hampton High Schoolpmancuso@greenville.k12.sc.us
McCrary, ZackBoys Golf, Asst Boys BasketballWade Hampton High Schoolzmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us
Nelson, HeatherSwimWade Hampton High Schoolheathernelsonuga@gmail.com
Thompson, KatieGirls LacrosseWade Hampton High Schoolkmthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wright, LoganGirls GolfWade Hampton High Schoollmwright@greenville.k12.sc.us
Zeller, RickCross Country, TrackWade Hampton High Schoolrzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us