Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Baber , Lindsay Girls Basketball, TrackTravelers Rest High Schoollbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Bowser , Holly Volleyball Travelers Rest High Schoolhhendley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Burton, MicheleGirls TennisTravelers Rest High Schoolmrburton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Gould, RayHead Football CoachTravelers Rest High Schoolpgould@greenville.k12.sc.us
Green , Ellen Swimming Travelers Rest High Schoolefgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Harrelson, GeorgeBoys TennisTravelers Rest High Schoolgharrels@greenville.k12.sc.us
Henderson, TedWrestlingTravelers Rest High Schoolthenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Hennigan, DavidBoys SoccerTravelers Rest High Schooldhennigan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Keen, ErinAthletic Director, SoftballTravelers Rest High Schoolekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0046
King , John Cross Country Travelers Rest High Schooljcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
McKitrick, BrianBaseballTravelers Rest High Schoolbmckitri@greenville.k12.sc.us
Mills, JoshBoys BasketballTravelers Rest High Schooljmills@greenville.k12.sc.us
Nix, Elizabeth Girls Golf Travelers Rest High Schoolenix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Rierson, ZorenGirls SoccerTravelers Rest High Schoolzrrierson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Styles, ShelleyCheerleadingTravelers Rest High Schoolsstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us