Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Beasley, SteveBoys BasketballSouthside High Schoolbbeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Bishop, KeithBaseballSouthside High Schoolbbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Fredrickson, ThomasAthletic DirectorSouthside High Schooltfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us
McMichael, KerryVolleyballSouthside High Schoolkmcmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us
Parks, MiltonGirls Basketball Head CoachSouthside High Schoolmiparks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Philipp, NicolasBoys SoccerSouthside High Schoolnphilipp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Rice, AndrewSoftballSouthside High Schoolabrice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Rookard, TerryBoys/Girls TennisSouthside High Schooltmrookard1@gmail.com
Rucker, TrentBoys Track and FieldSouthside High Schooltrucker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Searson, JessicaCheerSouthside High Schooljsearson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Smith, JonathanBoys Cross CountrySouthside High Schooljdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Smith, KatieGirls Cross CountrySouthside High Schoolmkmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Woodberry, LaToyaGirls Track & FieldSouthside High Schooltwoodberry@resurgent.com