Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Armstrong, CindyCheerRiverside High Schoolcarmstro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7868
Black, JayBoys LacrosseRiverside High Schooleculax40@att.net
Cummings, EricAssistant AD, Cross Country, Track and FieldRiverside High Schoolercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8195
Elsey, Mary AnnaGirls TennisRiverside High Schoolmelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7840
Frank, AshtinVolleyballRiverside High Schoolriversidehsvolleyball@gmail.com
Hughes, EddieSwim CoachRiverside High Schoolcehughes@spinxco.com
Jamieson, HenryBoys TennisRiverside High Schoolhjamieso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Jones, BrianneSoftball Head CoachRiverside High Schoolbhjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8172
Lea, ToddBoys SoccerRiverside High SchoolTodd.Lea@gmail.com
Lilly, NickWrestlingRiverside High Schoolnlilly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7848
Long, MurrayAthletic DirectorRiverside High Schoolclong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7870
Louis, DeAnnGirls LacrosseRiverside High SchoolLouis147@aol.com
Oates, SamAssistant AD, Boys GolfRiverside High Schoolsoates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7822
Pitman, TravisBaseball Head CoachRiverside High Schooltpitman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7823
Smith, PhilFootball Head CoachRiverside High Schoolpjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7803
Taylor, JennyGirls Basketball Head CoachRiverside High Schooljtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8187
Victor, CarleyGirls SoccerRiverside High Schoolcvictor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Woody, BryanGirls GolfRiverside High Schoolbwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8176