Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Beaman, JoeBoys and Girls Cross CountryBerea High Schooljbeaman@greenvilleschools.us
Carter, AislynSoftballBerea High Schoolaicarter@greenvilleschools.us
Casida, KarlBoys Soccer CoachBerea High School
Cloy, HeatherGirls SoccerBerea High Schoolhcloy@greenvilleschools.us
Franklin, LamontWrestling CoachBerea High School
Garrett, KatieVolleyballBerea High Schoolkagarrett@greenville.12.sc.us
Guth, MeghanGirls TennisBerea High Schoolmguth@greenvilleschools.us
Hill, LisaGirls BasketballBerea High Schoollishill@greenvilleschools.us
Knight, DaltonBaseballBerea High Schooldrknight@greenvilleschools.us
Maness, JeffAthletic Director, Boys BaksetballBerea High Schooljmaness@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1654
Prentice, ArchieBoys GolfBerea High Schooljprentice@greenvilleschools.us
Prince, JuliusHead Football CoachBerea High School
Redmond, StephenBoys and Girls TrackBerea High Schoolsredmond@greenvilleschools.us