Special Education

Shaquala Ballenger
Shaquala Ballenger
Paraprofessional
sballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us

Robin Fish
Robin Fish
Teacher
rfish@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robin Fish

Heather Henderson
Heather Henderson
Teacher
hghenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Henderson

Brenda Kuhfuss
Brenda Kuhfuss
Teacher
bkuhfuss@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brenda Kuhfuss

Dannielle Pardi
Dannielle Pardi
Paraprofessional
dpardi@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eunice Parker
Eunice Parker
Paraprofessional
euparker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Erin Smith
Erin Smith
Teacher
erismith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erin Smith