Professional Staff

No Photo
Molly Crocker
Mental Health Counselor
nd0171334@greenville.k12.sc.us

William Frost
William Frost
Reading Intervention
wfrost@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kani Garren
Kani Garren
Instructional Coach
kgarren@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kani Garren

Vanessa Goldwasser
Vanessa Goldwasser
Challenge Teacher
vgoldwasser@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vanessa Goldwasser

Suzie Hill
Suzie Hill
Title I Facilitator
sdhill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Suzie Hill

Ann Howell
Ann Howell
ESOL Teacher
pahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ann Howell

Tracey Lloyd
Tracey Lloyd
Reading Intervention
tlloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tracey Lloyd

Amy Reese
Amy Reese
Guidance
areese@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Reese

Caroline Sweeting
Caroline Sweeting
Reading Intervention
csweetin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caroline Sweeting

No Photo
Felicia Walker
Aftercare
fwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michelle Wickiser
Michelle Wickiser
Speech Therapist
mwickise@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Wickiser