Kindergarten

Melissa Howard
Melissa Howard
Paraprofessional
mehoward@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cynthia Hudson
Cynthia Hudson
Paraprofessional
chudson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Laraine Massey
Laraine Massey
Paraprofessional
lmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Delmy Salazar
Delmy Salazar
Teacher
dsalazar@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Delmy Salazar

Sarah Southerlin
Sarah Southerlin
Teacher
ssoutherlin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Southerlin

Joann Wroten
Joann Wroten
Teacher
jwroten@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joann Wroten