Support Staff

No Photo
Matthew Charity
Paraprofessional
mcharity@greenville.k12.sc.us

Millie Cruice
Millie Cruice
Speech
mmcruice@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rick Heavner
Rick Heavner
Teacher
rheavner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rick Heavner

Sabrina Jones
Sabrina Jones
Gifted and Talented
sabjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sabrina Jones

Wendy Miller
Wendy Miller
Teacher
wjmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wendy Miller

Laura Page
Laura Page
Teacher
lmpage@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Page

Paula Sumpter
Paula Sumpter
Paraprofessional
psumpter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Wilson
Amanda Wilson
Teacher
amandawilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Wilson