Professional Staff

Pamela Butler-Colbert
Pamela Butler-Colbert
School Counselor
pbutlercolbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pamela Butler-Colbert

Brooke Confer
Brooke Confer
Title One
mconfer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brooke Confer

Sarah Cox
Sarah Cox
Reading Interventionist
sarcox@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Cox

Latoi Gibson
Latoi Gibson
ESOL Teacher
lagibson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Latoi Gibson

Leisa Pfenning
Leisa Pfenning
ESOL Teacher
lpfennin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leisa Pfenning

Alanda Posey
Alanda Posey
Instructional Coach
aposey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alanda Posey

Alicia Scott
Alicia Scott
Literacy Specialist
aascott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alicia Scott

Meghan Shroy
Meghan Shroy
Social Worker
rshroy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shiree Turner-Fowler
Shiree Turner-Fowler
Instructional Coach
slfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shiree Turner-Fowler

Chris Webb
Chris Webb
Reading Interventionist
cwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chris Webb