Kindergarten

Stacie Campbell
Stacie Campbell
Kindergarten Teacher
stcampbe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stacie Campbell

Kaytie Donald
Kaytie Donald
K4 Teacher
kedonald@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kaytie Donald

Katherine Harmon
Katherine Harmon
Teacher
kmharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine Harmon

Amy Milligan
Amy Milligan
Paraprofessional
amilligan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Milligan

Tabatha Norwood
Tabatha Norwood
Paraprofessional
tnorwood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tabatha Norwood

Ellen Small
Ellen Small
Kindergarten Teacher
esmall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ellen Small

Stella Ventura
Stella Ventura
K4 Paraprofessional
aventura@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tammy Welker
Tammy Welker
Paraprofessional
twelker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tammy Welker