Kindergarten

Stacie Campbell
Stacie Campbell
Kindergarten Teacher
stcampbe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stacie Campbell

Kaytie Donald
Kaytie Donald
K4 Teacher
kedonald@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kaytie Donald

Anitra Graves
Anitra Graves
Teacher
jtgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anitra Graves

Susan Guillot
Susan Guillot
Kindergarten Teacher
sguillot@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Milligan
Amy Milligan
Paraprofessional
amilligan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tabatha Norwood
Tabatha Norwood
Paraprofessional
tnorwood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tabatha Norwood

Stella Ventura
Stella Ventura
K4 Paraprofessional
aventura@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tammy Welker
Tammy Welker
Paraprofessional
twelker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tammy Welker