Support Staff

Dorothy Abercrombie

Dorothy Abercrombie
Cafeteria Operator
dabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Sybil Brown

Sybil Brown
Cafeteria Operator
sybrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Elaine Forkosh

Elaine Forkosh
Cafeteria Operator
eforkosh@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Thomas Mack

Thomas Mack
Plant Engineer
tmack@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Tina Peterson

Tina Peterson
Cafeteria Asst. Manager
tpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Jesse Swinyer

Jesse Swinyer
Cafeteria Manager
jswinyer@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website