Support Staff

Dorothy Abercrombie
Dorothy Abercrombie
Cafeteria Operator
dabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michael Bond
Michael Bond
Custodian
mbond@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sybil Brown
Sybil Brown
Cafeteria Operator
sybrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elaine Forkosh
Elaine Forkosh
Cafeteria Operator
eforkosh@greenville.k12.sc.us

Thomas Mack
Thomas Mack
Plant Engineer
tmack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tina Peterson
Tina Peterson
Cafeteria Asst. Manager
tpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Poland
Jennifer Poland
Cafeteria Operator
jpoland@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cystal Saunders
Cystal Saunders
Custodian
cssaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jesse Swinyer
Jesse Swinyer
Cafeteria Manager
jswinyer@greenville.k12.sc.us