Special Services

Scott Beckett
Scott Beckett
Challenge Teacher
jbeckett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Scott Beckett

Stephanie Breen
Stephanie Breen
Mental Health
nd0171381@greenville.k12.sc.us

Denise King
Denise King
Speech Teacher
vdking@greenville.k12.sc.us

Margo McMackin
Margo McMackin
Reading Coach
mmcmackin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Margo McMackin

Heidi Owens
Heidi Owens
Resource Teacher
hdowens@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kathryn Reid
Kathryn Reid
ESOL
krreid@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathryn Reid

April Smith
April Smith
Resource Teacher
absmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lyndsay Taylor
Lyndsay Taylor
Literacy Specialist
lctaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lyndsay Taylor