Kindergarten

Haley Adams
Haley Adams
Teacher
hrawlinson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Haley Adams

Rhonda Burns
Rhonda Burns
K4 Teaching Assistant
rhburns@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rhonda Burns

Javondra Carter
Javondra Carter
4K Teacher
jzcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Javondra Carter

Jacqueline Fisher
Jacqueline Fisher
Teaching Assistant
jfisher@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jacqueline Fisher

Jake Gambrell
Jake Gambrell
Teacher
jagambre@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jake Gambrell

Sarah Humphries
Sarah Humphries
K5 Teacher
shumphries@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Humphries

Belinda Hunt-Mayes
Belinda Hunt-Mayes
K5 Teaching Assistant
bhuntmayes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Belinda Hunt-Mayes

Ruth Kennedy
Ruth Kennedy
K5 Teacher
rukennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ruth Kennedy

Kajal Patel
Kajal Patel
K4 Teacher
kpatel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kajal Patel

Margo Patton
Margo Patton
Assistant
mpatton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Margo Patton

Amanda Siau
Amanda Siau
K5 Teaching Assistant
asiau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Siau

Danielle Simmons
Danielle Simmons
K4 Teaching Assistant
ddsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Danielle Simmons