Support Staff

No Photo

Tia Adams
Food Service Operator
tiadams@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Eleni Anastasopoulos
Extended Day
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joretta Burdette

Joretta Burdette
Plant Engineer
jburdette@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mike Cantrell

Mike Cantrell
Custodian
mcantrell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cynthia Cline

Cynthia Cline
Custodian
cycline@greenville.k12.sc.us

Willie Hagood

Willie Hagood
Custodian
whagood@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Carol Hall
Extended Day
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Rhonda Hunter
Food Service
rhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Virginia Little
Food Service Operator
vlittle@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Barbara Murphy
Extended Day
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Gretchen Reed
Extended Day
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Edna Smith

Edna Smith
Food Service Operator
edmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tammie Yates

Tammie Yates
Food Service Manager
tyates@greenville.k12.sc.us