Support Staff

Joretta Burdette
Joretta Burdette
Plant Engineer
jburdette@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cynthia Cline
Cynthia Cline
Custodian
cycline@greenville.k12.sc.us

Vincent Grimes
Vincent Grimes
Food Service Operator
vgrimes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Willie Hagood
Willie Hagood
Custodian
whagood@greenville.k12.sc.us


Virginia Little
Food Service Operator
vlittle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lavonia Nance
Lavonia Nance
Custodian
lnance@greenville.k12.sc.us

Edna Smith
Edna Smith
Food Service Operator
edmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patty Spencer
Patty Spencer
Food Service Operator
paspencer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tammie Yates
Tammie Yates
Food Service Manager
tyates@greenville.k12.sc.us