Kindergarten

Susan Batson
Susan Batson
Teacher Aide
sgbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leslie Deneen
Leslie Deneen
Teacher
lkdeneen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leslie Deneen

Martha Drake
Martha Drake
Teacher
mdrake@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Martha Drake

Julie Freeman
Julie Freeman
Teacher Aide
jrfreema@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mandi Hennigan
Mandi Hennigan
Teacher Aide
mhenniga@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jan Houston
Jan Houston
Teacher Aide
jhouston@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lauren Owens
Lauren Owens
Teacher
leowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Owens

Rebecca Register
Rebecca Register
Teacher
rregister@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Register