Communications Staff

Fax - 864-355-9160

Whitney Hanna, Executive Director of Strategic Communications and Engagement
(864) 355-8871 | whanna@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tim Waller, Director of Media Relations
(864) 355-8872 | twaller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leisa Artus, Social Media/Creative Services Specialist
(864) 355-8873 | lartus@greenville.k12.sc.us

Susan Clarke, Communications Coordinator
(864) 355-8874 | sclarke@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Young, Communications Specialist
(864) 355-0821 | amayoung@greenville.k12.sc.us

Anne Lee Buck, Coordinator of Community Collaboration
(864) 355-3144 |  abuck@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ginger Johnston, Secretary
(864) 355-8870 | gjohnston@greenville.k12.sc.us

Betsy Shouse, PTA/Staff Support Specialist
(864) 355-3888 | bshouse@greenville.k12.sc.us

Video Production Services

Michael GeerVideographer/Editor
(864) 452-0122 | mgeer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Codie Sloan, Videographer/Editor
(864) 452-0123 | csloan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Service Center Staff

Dominque Wilkins, Customer Service Group Leader
(864) 355-1573 | dwilkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Yvonne Brownlee, Customer Service Representative
(864) 355-1572 | ybrownlee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cheryl Grantham, Customer Service Representative
(864) 355-1571 | cgrantham@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shakoka McClain, Customer Service Representative
864-355-1570 | shmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cheryl Raiden, Customer Service Representative
(864) 355-1574 | craiden@greenville.k12.sc.us

Technology Department

Michael Simmons, Web Developer
(864) 355-3115 | msimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us