Find Your School's Specialist Special Education HOME

Please locate the appropriate district-level contact by specialty area.

SPECIALTY AREA NAME EMAIL PHONE
504 Diane White dswhite@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0067
Alternate Assessment Diane White dswhite@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0067
Assistant Superintendent
Special Education Programs
Traci Hogan  thogan@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-355-3395
Assistive Technology Laura Maganini lmaganini@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0027
A-Team Jason Mullis jmullis@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0042
Audiology Courtney A. Russo crusso@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0066
Behavior Support Scott Drew rdrew@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0048
Behavior Support Sheri Farrington sfarrington@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0061
Behavior Support Angila Kirkessner akirkessner@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0096
Behavior Support Audrey Tucholski atucholski@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0083
Behavior Support Whitney Wiggins whharris@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0132
Behavior Support Hanna Williams hmwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0094
Charter Schools - Compliance Becky Ferrell bferrell@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0003
Child Find Erica Urban eurban@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0155
Compliance Becky Ferrell bferrell@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0003
Crisis Prevention Intervention
(Staff Training) 
Scott Drew rdrew@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0048
Deaf-Blind Programming Becky Ferrell bferrell@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0003
Director of Monitoring, Compliance
& Accountability
Becky Ferrell bferrell@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0003
Director of Psychological Services Jason Mullis jmullis@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0042
Director of Elementary Education Program Supports Angie Phillips amphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0006
Director of Secondary Special Education Program Supports Tracy Burns trburns@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0097
Director of Speech Services Peggy Neel pneel@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0033
District 504 Coordinator Diane White dswhite@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0067
Evaluations Jason Mullis jmullis@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0042
Inactive Records (Special Education)   spedrecords@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0040
Local Procedures Becky Ferrell bferrell@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0003
Occupational Therapy Heather Lewis helewis@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0023
Physical Therapy Jenna Bates jbergen@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0127
PreK Compliance &
Monitoring Coordinator
Erica Urban eurban@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0155
Preschool Special Education Programs Erica Urban eurban@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0155
Preschool Speech Services Spears Mercer smercer@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0062
Private Speech Therapy Alison Maloy amaloy@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0032 
Sign Language Interpreting Services Michelle Butler mibutler@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-355-4786
Speech Evaluations Alison Maloy amaloy@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0032
State Reporting & Accountability Becky Ferrell bferrell@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0003
Technology Facilitator Laura Stanton lstanton@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0052
Transition Tracy Burns trburns@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0006
Transliteration Peggy Neel pneel@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-452-0151
Transportation Concerns
(Special Education)
Gaia Phillips 864-452-0151