Middle School Counselors

Tyler Branche

Tyler Branche
Berea (.5)
355-0681
tbranche@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Beverly Wilbanks

Beverly Wilbanks
Blue Ridge
355-1994
bewilban@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Gretchen Fox

Gretchen Fox
Dr. Phinnize J. Fisher
452-0931
gafox@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Gretchen Fox

Michelle Kirby

Michelle Kirby
Dr. Phinnize J. Fisher
452-0811
mkirby@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Michelle Kirby

Betty Quarshie

Betty Quarshie
Dr. Phinnize J. Fisher
452-0893
bquarshie@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Betty Quarshie

Molly Van Etta

Molly Van Etta
Dr. Phinnize J. Fisher
452-0932
mvanetta@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Molly Van Etta

Melanie Miller

Melanie Miller
Dr. Phinnize J. Fisher (.5)
452-0869
melmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Melanie Miller

Megan Giordani

Megan Giordani
Greenville
355-5653
mgiordani@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Le Tasha Ferguson

Le Tasha Ferguson
Greenville Early College (.5)
355-7565
llferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Le Tasha Ferguson

Le Tasha Ferguson
Lakeview (.5)
355-6492
llferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Beth Voss

Beth Voss
League (.5)
355-1392
evoss@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Ann-Marie Armstrong

Ann-Marie Armstrong
Mauldin
355-6791
amarmstr@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Stephanie Gray

Stephanie Gray
Mauldin
355-6886
sagray@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Melanie Miller

Melanie Miller
Mauldin (.5)
452-0869
melmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Libby Lee

Libby Lee
Ralph Chandler
452-0370
lmlee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Libby Lee

Troy Childress

Troy Childress
Ralph Chandler(.5)
452-0336
tchildress@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Casey Noble

Casey Noble
Sterling School (.8)
355-4476
cnoble@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Casey Noble

Tyler Branche

Tyler Branche
Tanglewood (.5)
355-0681
tbranche@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Emily Berry

Emily Berry
Woodmont
355-8504
eaberry@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Christi Dumit

Christi Dumit
Woodmont
355-8512
cbdumit@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Amber Puckette

Amber Puckette
Woodmont
355-8537
apuckette@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Troy Childress

Troy Childress
Woodmont (.5)
355-8578
tchildress@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Counselors HOMETop of Page