High School Counselors

Alice Atkinson

Alice Atkinson
Berea High (.5)
355-1673
abatkinson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Janell Choice

Janell Choice
Blue Ridge
355-1859
jrchoice@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Liz Hodges

Liz Hodges
Carolina Academy
355-2359
ehodges@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Liz Hodges

Vaneasha Danzy

Vaneasha Danzy
J. L. Mann Academy
355-6313
vdanzy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Vaneasha Danzy

Robert Downs

Robert Downs
J. L. Mann Academy
355-6315
rdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Robert Downs

Lynn Edwards

Lynn Edwards
J. L. Mann Academy
452-1052
laedward@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Lynn Edwards

Elizabeth Hayes

Elizabeth Hayes
J. L. Mann Academy
355-6311
ehayes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Elizabeth Hayes

Samantha Hilker

Samantha Hilker
J. L. Mann Academy
355-4779
shilker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Samantha Hilker

Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith
Wade Hampton (.5)
355-0367
nicsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Nicole Smith

Rodney Robinson

Rodney Robinson
Woodmont
355-8621
rdrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Counselors HOMETop of Page