Elementary School Counselors

Deborah Blume

Deborah Blume
A. J. Whittenberg
452-0504
dblume@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Deborah Blume

Alice Atkinson

Alice Atkinson
Blythe Academy (.5)
355-4766
abatkinson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Shana Dendy

Shana Dendy
Brushy Creek (.5)
355-5415
srdendy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Shana Dendy

Leigh Croyle

Leigh Croyle
Buena Vista (.7)
355-2213
lhcroyle@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Gina Jones

Gina Jones
Chandler Creek (.5)
355-2416
gijones@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Anna Bayne

Anna Bayne
East North Street (.5)
355-2980
acbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Anna Bayne

Kyle Herr

Kyle Herr
Ellen Woodside
355-4904
kherr@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Kyle Herr

Anna Bayne

Anna Bayne
Fork Shoals (.5)
355-2980
acbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Elizabeth Baker

Elizabeth Baker
Fountain Inn (.5)
355-5271
eabaker@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Ali Laird

Ali Laird
Hollis Academy
355-4819
akoot@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Ali Laird

Julie Cannon

Julie Cannon
Mountain View (.5)
355-2485
jucannon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Julie Cannon

Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith
Pelham Road (.7)
355-2213
lksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Lisa Smith

Jane Brice

Jane Brice
Pelham Road (.8)
355-7642
jbrice@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Jane Brice

Anne Henderson

Anne Henderson
Plain(.5)
355-7767
anhender@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Nancy Purohit

Nancy Purohit
Robert E. Cashion
355-8004
npurohit@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Susan Pritchett

Susan Pritchett
Rudolph G. Gordon
452-0281
spritche@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Carrie Pulley

Carrie Pulley
Rudolph G. Gordon
452-0204
cpulley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Carrie Pulley

Kim Lambert

Kim Lambert
Rudolph G. Gordon School
452-0263
kalambert@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Kim Lambert

Chameka Duncan

Chameka Duncan
Sterling School (.5)
355-7515
ckduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Jan Moretti

Jan Moretti
Sterling School (.7)
355-7543
jmoretti@greenville.k12.sc.us

Website - Jan Moretti

Elizabeth Morgan

Elizabeth Morgan
Sue Cleveland
355-4204
eemorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Dedra Stukes

Dedra Stukes
Thomas E. Kerns
355-1360
dstukes@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Counselors HOMETop of Page