Portal Log In Staff Email Login Log on to your Teacher Web Site
 

Faculty and Staff

All email addresses are ____@greenville.k12.sc.us.

Administration and Office Support Staff

Staff Title Phone # Email Website
Karen Chambers Principal 355-4200 kchamber
Renee McCall Assistant Principal 355-4255 rmccall
Carol Ayers Secretary 355-4202 cayers
Christi Yarger Attendance Clerk 355-4201 cyarger
Paula McCallister-Aydt Title I Facilitator 355-4254 paydt
Lara Fernicola Parent Involvement 355-4230 lfernicola  

 

Instructional Staff

 

Staff Title Phone # Email Website
Tammy Boggs

Instructional Coach

355-4211 tboggs

 

Kindergarten

Teachers Title Phone # Email Website
Amber Allenspach Teacher 355-4217 aallenspach
Colleen Green Assistant   cmgreen  
Allison Landreth Teacher 355-4249 alandret
Laura Taylor Assistant   ltaylor  
Ginger Standish-MacDonald Teacher 355-4222 gstandishmacdona
Nora Stevenson Assistant   nstevens  
Gwen Thompson Teacher  355-4244 gmthomps
Valerie Miller Assistant   vmiller  
Maria Wooldridge Teacher  355-4258 mwooldridge
Gay Olivera Assistant   goliveria  

First Grade

Staff Title Phone # Email Website
Casey Altman Teacher 355-4238 cealtman
Kristi Bayne Teacher 355-4218 abayne
Kelley Candler Teacher 355-4246 kcandler
Bonnie Chasteen Teacher 355 - 4241 bchasteen
Stephanie Coury Teacher 355-4252 scarberry
Katelyn Luna Teacher 355-4214 kluna
Helen Powell Teacher 355-4203 hepowell

 

Second Grade

 

Staff Title Phone # Email Website
Kristin Adams Teacher 355-4224 kmadams
Maggie Bailey Teacher 355-4298 mmbailey
Ann Hastings Teacher 355-4220 ahasting
Melissa Smith Teacher 355-4221 mrsmith

Multiage

Staff Title Phone # Email Website
Amanda Childress Teacher 355-4225 achildre
Anita Culbertson Teacher 355-4256 aculbert

Third Grade

Staff Title Phone # Email Website
Lori Chapman Teacher 355-4223 lchapman
Allison Morton Teacher 355-4226 adickers
Deborah Hill Teacher  355-4239 dhhill
Livie Turner Teacher 355-4229 oturner

Fourth Grade

Staff Title Phone # Email Website
Bailey Hurt Teacher 355-4228 bhurt
Courtney Long Teacher 355-4249 cnlong
Ashley Luker Teacher 355-4236 aluker
Breslin Steverson Teacher 355- bsteverson
Pam Walters Teacher 355-4247 pwalters

Fifth Grade

Staff Title Phone # Email Website
Lillian Carlisle Teacher 355-4253 lcarlisl
Jennifer Grinstead  Teacher 355-4259 jgrinste
Kerry Hughes Teacher 355-4235 klhughes
Alison Standridge Teacher 355-4242 astandri

Challenge

Staff Title Phone # Email Website
Megan Williams Challenge 355-4245 mgwilliams

Related Arts

Staff Title Phone # Email Website
Mary Aldridge
13-14 Teacher of the Year
Media Specialist        355-4205 maldridg
Sean Baker Art Teacher 355-4240 smbaker
Karen Hughes Computer Lab Instructor 355-4231 khughes
Janelle Dodd Music Teacher 355-4234 jndodd
Nathan Stewart PE Teacher  355-4243 gnstewar

Special Education Support

Staff Title Phone # Email Website
Gloria Clark Resource 355 - 4219 gclark
Lori Nordstrom  Resource 355 -4237 lnordstr
Ashleigh Maynard Speech 355 -4232 amaynard

Response to Intervention

Staff Title Phone # Email Website
Amanda Hendrich Intermediate Interventionist 355-4229 ahendric
Alisha Riddle Primary Interventionist 355-4248 aeriddle

Student Services

Staff Title Phone # Email Website
Paige Combs Occupational Therapist 355-3261 pcombs  
Wanda Dunn Guidance  Counselor 355 - 4204 wdunn
Judy Graham Social Worker 355 - 4206 jgraham
Brenda Ingram Title I Nurse 355 - 1363 bingram
Debi Osbourne ESOL 355-4919 dosbourne  
Lisa Pearce Nurse 355 - 4207 lpearce
Taryn Piffard Physical Therapist 355-0266 tpiffard  
Frieda Woods

Mental Health Counselor

355 - 4213 fiwoods  

Facilities Support

Staff Title Phone # Email Website
William Boykins

Plant Engineer

355 - 4209 wboykins
Jo Burdette Custodian      
David Carson Custodian      
Johnnie Holdbrooks Custodian      
Debbie Sims Custodian      

Cafeteria

Staff Title Phone # Email Website
Ann Marie Mizell

Manager and Safety Trainer

355 - 4208 amizell  
Terri Shealy Assistant Manager      
Christi Anglin Operator      
Joan Durham Operator      
Kathy Hendricks Operator      
Denise Smith Operator      
Sharon Worley Operator      

 

Home About Us Administration  Calendar Faculty Parents Students

Greenville County SchoolsSue Cleveland Elementary
Contact us
Copyright Policy | Privacy Policy

Copyright 2010 Sue Cleveland Elementary.  All rights reserved