Saturday, October 25, 2014
100 Vocational Dr. ♦ Greenville, S.C. 29605 ♦ 864-355-4669

Donaldson Star Academy Staff

NameDepartmentEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, Cassina Career Center Director clallen@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-355-4650  
Dillard, Vera Secretary/Accountant   864-355-4652  
Estes, Ben Plant Engineer wbestes@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-355-4672  
Grah, Tamera Math tgrah@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-355-5294 Visit My Website
Jenkins, Belinda English bmjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-355-5295 Visit My Website
Pamela Woody-Johnson Science pwoodyjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-355-5292 Visit My Website
Kellett, Christy Attendance/Clerk ckellett@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-355-4650  
Lilliston, Courtney Guidance clilliston@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-355-4656  
Smith, Erik Social Studies esmith@greenville.k12.sc.us 864-355-5296 Visit My Website