Southside High School - Center for International Studies
6630 Frontage@White Horse Rd ¨ Greenville, SC ¨ Phone 864-355-8700 ¨ Fax 864-355-8798

School Directory

NameDepartmentEmailPhoneWebsite
Ballenger, JohnSocial Studiesjballeng@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8744Visit My Site
Beasley, StevePhysical Educationbbeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8734Visit My Site
Blackwell, MaggieEnglishliblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8770Visit My Site
Blount, JamieEnglishjblount@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8773Visit My Site
Boughner, ValerieGuidancevboughner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3106Visit My Site
Bradley, LindaSciencelbradley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8739Visit My Site
Bridges, TakeshaISStbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8706Visit My Site
Brookie, HarrisonSocial Studiesjbrookie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8745Visit My Site
Brooks, CarlosAdministrationcbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8703Visit My Site
Browning, JenniferMedia Centerjbrownin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8721Visit My Site
Butler, JohnPhysical Educationjebutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8717Visit My Site
Bynum, EricksonEnglishebynum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8771Visit My Site
Collins, Lavetta (IB Coordinator)Administrationlgcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8714Visit My Site
Copeland, Katrina (Family and Consumer Science)Businesskcopeland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8768Visit My Site
Corbett, BrianSciencebcorbett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8726Visit My Site
Crawford, KristenPhysical Educationkcrawford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8735Visit My Site
Davis, DawnGuidancedtdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8704Visit My Site
Dean , RebekahOffice Staffrdean@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8715Visit My Site
Ezenekwe, RoxannaMathematicsrezenekw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8731Visit My Site
Farrell, RainaEnglishrallenfa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8775Visit My Site
Ford, MarySocial Studiesmfford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8749Visit My Site
Fuentes, StacySciencesfuentes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8740Visit My Site
Gause, KennethPhysical Educationkgause@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8763Visit My Site
Gilstrap, EarlAdministrationlgilstrap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8711Visit My Site
Given, RickSpecial Educationegiven@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8791Visit My Site
Goglia, NatalieSocial Studiesngoglia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8747Visit My Site
Guiliano, BethanyGuidancebguiliano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8720Visit My Site
Haislop, TerrieSpecial Educationtdotsonhaisl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8789Visit My Site
Hall, TracyAdministrationthall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8471Visit My Site
Harling, LauraOffice Stafflharling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8702Visit My Site
Harrill, DeanaSocial Studiesdharrill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8746Visit My Site
Harrison, ToddBusinesstharriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8767Visit My Site
Harvey, NicholeSciencenharvey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8973Visit My Site
Henderson, DyamondGuidancedyhender@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8722Visit My Site
Hodge, KathleenPhysical Educationkhodge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8765Visit My Site
Hollar, JoshMathematicsjhollar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8727Visit My Site
Howard, KellyMathematicskhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8730Visit My Site
Jackson, KeiaunaEnglishkejackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8468Visit My Site
Jenkins, SarahFine Artsscjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8742Visit My Site
Johnson, LindseyForeign Languagelhjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8723Visit My Site
Jones, WillAdministrationwmjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8761Visit My Site
Kelly, AnnaFine Artsankelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8782Visit My Site
King, JeffSpecial EducationJking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8750Visit My Site
Lanier, TiffanySocial Studiestlanier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8788Visit My Site
Little, LatonyaSpecial Educationlhlittle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8728Visit My Site
Ludley, JustinAdministrationjludley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8712Visit My Site
Martin, AnaForeign Languageammartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8785Visit My Site
McCrae, JaquannaScience jmccrea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8735Visit My Site
McGinty, LoriBusinesslmcginty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8766Visit My Site
Mealing, Toney Guidancetmealing@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8741Visit My Site
Mickens, SheldonAdministrationsmickens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8756Visit My Site
Miller, CedricGuidancecgmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8758Visit My Site
Mills, CarolynOffice Staffcmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8701Visit My Site
Moore, Mary KatherineMathematicsmkmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8729Visit My Site
Odom, SharonEnglishsodom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8777Visit My Site
Paddenburg, JosephSocial Studiesjpaddenb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8748Visit My Site
Parker, EricMaintenanceeparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8709Visit My Site
Parris, MarthaForeign Languagemsparris@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Presgraves, StevenSciencespresgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8743Visit My Site
Prince, JuliusSocial Studiesjprince@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8751Visit My Site
Ramirez, JoannaForeign Language jramirez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3105Visit My Site
Ransome, RegeneAdministrationeransome@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8713Visit My Site
Reaves, DexterOffice Staffdreaves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8755Visit My Site
Richardson, BrandiEnglishbmrichar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8769Visit My Site
Robinson, KendraForeign Languagekdrobins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8724Visit My Site
Rogers, Tom (Computer Science)Sciencetkrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8737Visit My Site
Rosteck, SandraMathematicssrosteck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8783Visit My Site
Schmidt, HansForeign Languagehschmidt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3105Visit My Site
Seear, ChristieOffice Staffcseear@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8703Visit My Site
Shell, BrittanyMathematicsbdshell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8774Visit My Site
Shilling, LindseyFine Artslshilling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8725Visit My Site
Simpson, RakendraEnglishrmsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8786Visit My Site
Smith, JillSpecial Educationjbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8733Visit My Site
Smith, JonathanMathematics jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8787Visit My Site
Stables, KathleenAdministrationkstables@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8718Visit My Site
Sullivan, RosaMedia Centerrsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8762Visit My Site
Tillman, JoshuaFine Artsjtillman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8780Visit My Site
Warren, ToniOffice Stafftwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8465Visit My Site
Weinberg, PerrySciencepweinber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8742Visit My Site
Williams, ChristineSchool Nursecwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8707Visit My Site
Williams, EffieSpecial Educationewilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0494Visit My Site
Williams, NyemaEnglishnwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us8775Visit My Site
Windley, JosephPhysical Educationjwindley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8764Visit My Site
Workman, CathyESOLcdworkman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8778Visit My Site

ADD/EDIT


Greenville County School District


Copyright 2012.  All rights reserved
Southside High School

Contact us
Questions or comments about our web -
Email the Webmaster

Copyright Policy | Privacy Policy | Acceptable Use Policy