Thursday, July 31, 2014 3000 East Gap Creek Road * Greer, South Carolina 29651 * (864)355-5700 * Guidance Department 355-5704 * Athletic Director 355-2584

Special Education


Rebecca Barbare
Athletic Bookkeeper
rbarbare@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Perry Bowens
School Resource Officer
pbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Mazzie Drummond
Aide
mdrummon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Deborah Edwards
Nurse
debedwar@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Rhonda Hammond
Secretary/Bookkeeper
rhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Rashaad Jackson
Aide
rdjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Marvin Miller
Aide
mamiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Gail Rimmer
Clerk
brimmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Polly Smith
Receptionist
phsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Renee Swafford
Attendance Clerk
rswaffor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


John Tessier
Plant Engineer
jtessier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Patty Troxtel
Cafeteria Manager
ptroxtel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Deborah Vogel
Aide
dvogel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Gladys Walker
Homebound Teacher
gwwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Erie Williams
Aide
eriwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site