Thursday, October 02, 2014 3000 East Gap Creek Road * Greer, South Carolina 29651 * (864)355-5700 FAX (864)355-5725 * Guidance Department 355-5704 * Athletic Director 355-2584

Special Education


Bud Asbury
Teacher
basbury@greenville.k12.sc.us


Becky Barnett
Teacher
rsbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us


Amy Holcombe
Teacher
aholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us


Bob Massullo
Teacher
bmassull@greenville.k12.sc.us


Brenda Miller
Teacher
bjmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us


Denise Palka
Teacher
dpalka@greenville.k12.sc.us


Kara Ponder
Teacher
kponder@greenville.k12.sc.us


Kathy Saunders
Teacher
kmerrill@greenville.k12.sc.us