Friday, October 24, 2014 3000 East Gap Creek Road * Greer, South Carolina 29651 * (864)355-5700 FAX (864)355-5725 * Guidance Department 355-5704 * Athletic Director 355-2584

Special Education


Bud Asbury
Teacher
basbury@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Becky Barnett
Teacher
rsbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Amy Holcombe
Teacher
aholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Bob Massullo
Teacher
bmassull@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Brenda Miller
Teacher
bjmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Denise Palka
Teacher
dpalka@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Kara Ponder
Teacher
kponder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Kathy Saunders
Teacher
kmerrill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site