Check your district email Log in to your teacher website account Log in to the Portal Greenville County Schools
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Gateway Elementary • 200 Hawkins Rd. • Travelers Rest, SC 29690 • (864) 355-5200 • FAX: (864) 355-5259

NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, LaurenSpecial EducationSpeechlnanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us5257Visit My Site
Belue, ChristiRelated ArtsComputer Labcbelue@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5203Visit My Site
Black, AngieKindergartenAideablack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5224Visit My Site
Bochino, JanetFourthTeacherjbochino@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5250Visit My Site
Bolt, HeatherSupportRTIhebolt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5218Visit My Site
Bowles, DeborahSupportAttendance Clerkdbowles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5201Visit My Site
Bryan, StephanieKindergartenTeacherslbryan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5224Visit My Site
Bumgarner, LynnetteFirstTeacherlbumgarn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5238Visit My Site
Bunch, MarcieSupportSecretary/EDP Directormbunch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5202Visit My Site
Burris, KateKindergartenAidekburris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5236Visit My Site
Calvage, JanetAdministrationAssistant Principaljcalvage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5211Visit My Site
Cambell, AllisonFourthTeacheraharwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5248Visit My Site
Chandler, SusanSpecial EducationAidescchandl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5219Visit My Site
Clark, AmyFifthTeacheramyclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5249Visit My Site
Coggins, JessicaRelated ArtsMusic Teacherjlcoggin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Conner, JessicaKindergartenTeacherjconner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5228Visit My Site
Corbin, LisaSpecial EducationTeacherlcorbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5216Visit My Site
Cox, BriannaRelated ArtsArt Teacherbcox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5251Visit My Site
Cox, ShannonThirdTeachersncox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5239Visit My Site
Crane, LynnFifthTeacherlcrane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5253Visit My Site
Creely, AshleyRelated ArtsMusic Teacheracreely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5258Visit My Site
Daley, MaggieThirdTeachermjdaley@greenville.k12.sc.us5254Visit My Site
Dorrity, KimThirdTeacherkdorrity@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5240Visit My Site
Dukes, RosaSupportCustodial Staffrdukes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5209Visit My Site
Duncan, EvelynRelated ArtsTeachereduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5242Visit My Site
Epps, KarenSecondTeacherkpepps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5245Visit My Site
Fleming, ReneeSecondTeacherrfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5232Visit My Site
Freeman, BetsySecondTeacherejfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6497Visit My Site
Garrity, KimSupportFood Servicekgarrity@greenville.k12.sc.us5208Visit My Site
Gilbert, KathySupportFood Servicekgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208Visit My Site
Godbey, VickiThirdTeachervgodbey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5237Visit My Site
Gosnell, HollyFifthTeacherhmgosnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5267Visit My Site
Griffin, SylviaSupportFood Servicesgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208Visit My Site
Guy, TaraFourthTeachertcowart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5247Visit My Site
Horton, LorileeSpecial EducationSpeech Therapistlthorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5213Visit My Site
Howard, CindyGuidanceSchool Counselorchhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5204Visit My Site
Huff, MelanieKindergartenTeachermhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5255Visit My Site
Ingram, ElisabethSupportRTIecingram@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5268Visit My Site
Jackson, AmandaMedia CenterMedia Specialistabjackso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5205Visit My Site
James, KatherineFifthTeacherkjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5266Visit My Site
Johnson, SheriKindergartenAidesljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5252Visit My Site
Kemmerer, CathySupportFood Service@greenville.k12.sc.us5208Visit My Site
Kowalczyk, LindaSupportNurselkowalcz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5207Visit My Site
Leopard, NicholeFirstTeachernleopard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5223Visit My Site
Livingston, JacintaFourthTeacherjlivingston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5235Visit My Site
Lord, KarenKindergartenAideklord@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5219Visit My Site
Lowe, JamieSupportPlant Engineerjlowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5209Visit My Site
Lowery, TammySpecial EducationSSAtlowery@greenville.k12.sc.us5256Visit My Site
McCombs, DebbieKindergartenAidedmccombs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5223Visit My Site
Miles, EddieSupportCustodiananmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5209Visit My Site
Mitchell, TiffanySecondTeachertmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5246Visit My Site
Moate, JanSupportFood Service Managerjmoate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208Visit My Site
Montaruli, AmandaKindergartenTeacheramontaruli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5252Visit My Site
Moss, SheilaSpecialistLiteracy Specialistsmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5212Visit My Site
Osteen, JordanKindergartenTeacherjmosteen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5221Visit My Site
Phillips, LindaSupportFood Servicelphillip@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5208Visit My Site
Rainey, MelissaFirstTeachermrainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5226Visit My Site
Reeder, MattieSupportCustodianmreeder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5209Visit My Site
Russell, CarrieRelated ArtsArt Teachercrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us5215Visit My Site
Sammons, MistyThirdTeachermsammons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5241Visit My Site
Sandlin, StephanieSecondTeacherssandlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5233Visit My Site
Schulze, KristenSpecialistInstructional Coachkschulze@greenville.k12.sc.us5244Visit My Site
Shea, ScottPhysical EdPhysical Educationsshea@greenville.k12.sc.us5242Visit My Site
Shockley, MelindaFirstTeachermshockle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5227Visit My Site
Slieff, MichelleSpecial EducationTeachermslieff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5219Visit My Site
Southern, JengerKindergartenTeacherjsouther@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5225Visit My Site
Spooner, ChristyKindergartenAidecspooner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5222Visit My Site
Stone, MarshaChallengeChallenge Teachermstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5215Visit My Site
Stubley, SusanAdministrationPrincipalsstubley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5202Visit My Site
Turner, LynnSpecial EducationAidelturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5219Visit My Site
Turner, MatthewSupportCustodialmturner@greenville.k12.sc.us5209Visit My Site
Upham, MelissaKindergartenAidemupham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5221Visit My Site
Ward, CaroleSpecialistESOLctward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5231Visit My Site
Watson, ReaganKindergartenTeacherrewatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5236Visit My Site
Williamson, KatieFirstTeacherkwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5222Visit My Site
Wilson, KatieFirstTeacherkdwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5229Visit My Site
Winslette, JenniferSpecial EducationTeacherjsibley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5217Visit My Site
Wong, MarciaSpecial EducationPsychologistmwong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5200Visit My Site
Yacavone, HollyFirstTeacherhyacavone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5230Visit My Site