Monday, November 24, 2014
4231 Fork Shoals Road ♦ Simpsonville, SC 29680 ♦ (864) 452-0300 ♦ FAX (864) 452-0365

School Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Albin, JoshuaSeventh GradeMathjalbin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0321Visit My Site
Allen, DanielleSixth GradeSocial Studiesdlhenson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0359Visit My Site
Ballinger, DavidSixth GradeLanguage Artsdballing@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0324Visit My Site
Bradley, AliceSeventh GradeLanguage Artsambradley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0328Visit My Site
Brown, JulieSupport StaffNursejrunyanbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0307Visit My Site
Burton, MichaelRelated ArtsP.E.mburton@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0341Visit My Site
Carter, LibbyRelated ArtsArtecarter@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0347Visit My Site
Cornish, SuzetteMedia CenterMedia Clerkscornish@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0306Visit My Site
Cozad, KrisEighth GradeMathkcozad@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0338Visit My Site
Cribb, CharlesSupport StaffAide, ISS, Head Football Coachccribb@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0319Visit My Site
Crosby, KristieOffice StaffSecretarykcrosby@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0304Visit My Site
Evans, JessicaSpecial EdResourcejrevans@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0354Visit My Site
Freitas, GwenRelated ArtsESOLgfreitas@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0352Visit My Site
Giblin, RachelEighth GradeMath & Sciencesgiblin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0348Visit My Site
Grant, QuentinSpecial EdResourceqgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0356Visit My Site
Gullick, SarahAdministrationAssistant Principalsgullick@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0312Visit My Site
Guth, ChristopherSeventh GradeSocial Studiescpguth@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0331Visit My Site
Hamilton, WandaSeventh GradeSciencewhamilto@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0330Visit My Site
Henderson, MelissaGuidance7th Grade Counselormehenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0370Visit My Site
Irvin, StaceySixth GradeLanguage Artssirvin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0320Visit My Site
Ivie, DeannaGuidanceAttendance/Counseling Clerkdivie@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0304Visit My Site
Jackson, JenniferSixth GradeMathjejackson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0340Visit My Site
Jarrett, PatrickAdministrationAssistant Administratorpjarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0313Visit My Site
Keener, JennySixth GradeMathjkeener@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0329Visit My Site
Kelly, JackieRelated ArtsGTTjkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0349Visit My Site
Kern, JanetEighth GradeSciencejrkern@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0336Visit My Site
LaBoone, SusanSpecial EdSpecial Edslaboone@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0353Visit My Site
LaGro, JenniferEighth GradeLanguage Artsjlagro@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0334Visit My Site
Lee, Libby Guidance6th Grade Counselorlmlee@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0314Visit My Site
Mantooth, RitaAdministrationPrincipalrmantoot@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0310Visit My Site
McAlister, RobertSupport StaffResource Officerrmcalist@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0315Visit My Site
McAteer, AshleyRelated ArtsP.E.amcateer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0342Visit My Site
McDougal, ChelleeSeventh GradeLanguage Artspmcdougal@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0369Visit My Site
Miles, JosephEighth GradeSocial Studiesjlmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0327Visit My Site
Penninger, StacyEighth GradeSocial Studies & ELAspenninger@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0360Visit My Site
Peterson, MichelleSupport StaffFood Servicesmpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0308Visit My Site
Prabhakar, ThooyaaSixth GradeSciencethprabhakar@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0345Visit My Site
Quesenberry, KimberlySeventh GradeSciencekquesenberry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0325Visit My Site
Ritchie, SaraEighth GradeLanguage Artssritchie@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0322Visit My Site
Rogers, FranAdministrationInstructional Coachfgrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0303Visit My Site
Rossello, SueSeventh GradeMathsrossello@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0333Visit My Site
Scott, CherylGuidance8th Grade Counselorcscott@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0362Visit My Site
Skardon, JenniferSixth GradeSciencejskardon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0326Visit My Site
Smith, JeremySeventh GradeSocial Studiesjecsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0332Visit My Site
Smith, MattRelated ArtsComputer Tech/Keyboardingchrsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0350Visit My Site
Steed, K. AshleyEighth GradeScienceksteed@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0361Visit My Site
Stills, KatherineSixth GradeSocial Studieskbwstills@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0323Visit My Site
Stone, DawnRelated ArtsSpanishdstone@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0351Visit My Site
Strickland, BrianSupport StaffPlant Engineerbstrickl@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0309Visit My Site
Trua Marsh, DanielleOffice StaffOffice Clerkdtruamarsh@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0302Visit My Site
Walker, GeraldEighth GradeMathgjwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0335Visit My Site
Walton, CandaceMedia CenterMedia Specialistcmwalton@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0305Visit My Site
Wilburn, KatherineEighth GradeSocial Studieskhwilburn@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0337Visit My Site
Wines, SusanRelated ArtsBand & Stringsswines@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0344Visit My Site