Friday, December 19, 2014
100 Berea Drive • Greenville, SC 29617 • (864) 355-1500 • Fax (864) 355-1558

Connected Curriculum


Amber Ah Ching
Teacher
aahching@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Tabitha Anderson
Aide
tanderso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Barbara Fuller
Aide
bfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Carol Lockaby
Teacher
clockaby@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Vickie Lucking
Teacher
vlucking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Shirley Mooney
Aide
samooney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Janey Radford
Aide
jradford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Patricia Smiley
Teacher
psmiley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


David Swearingen
Teacher
dswearin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Paul Varga
Teacher
pvarga@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Lynn Vines
Teacher
lvines@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site