Tuesday, September 02, 2014
100 Berea Drive • Greenville, SC 29617 • (864) 355-1500 • Fax (864) 355-1558

Special Education


Amber Ah Ching
Resource Teacher
aahching@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Tabitha Anderson
EMD Assistant
tanderso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Barbara Fuller
TMD Aide
bfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Vickie Lucking
Speech
vlucking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Shirley Mooney
EMD Aide
samooney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Janey Radford
TMD Assistant
jradford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Patricia Smiley
Speech
psmiley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


David Swearingen
TMD Primary Teacher
dswearin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Paul Varga
EMD Teacher
pvarga@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Lynn Vines
TMD Teacher
lvines@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site