Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Bell's Crossing Elementary • 804 Scuffletown Road. • Simpsonville, SC 29681 • (864)355-3800 • fax (864) 355-3885

Staff Directory

NameDepartmentEmailPhoneWebsite
Alton, DianeSecond Gradedalton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3864Visit My Site
Baczurik, CandaceNursecbaczuri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3807Visit My Site
Batson, KimFifth Gradekbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3847Visit My Site
Blair, ThelmaFifth Gradetblair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3817Visit My Site
Blanton, LaurenKindergartenlablanton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3873Visit My Site
Bliss, ElizabethFirst Gradeebliss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3832Visit My Site
Brown, KristieSpecialistksbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3879Visit My Site
Brown, SuzySpecialistscbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7270Visit My Site
Bryant, AnnetteThird Gradeabryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3820Visit My Site
Byers, KristiFifth Gradekpmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3846Visit My Site
Chamness, AllisonSpecial Educationachamnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3824Visit My Site
Cheatham, LaurieThird Grade lcheatham@greenville.k12.sc.us 355-3883Visit My Site
Clark, JessicaFirst Gradejlclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3831Visit My Site
Coleman, ChelseyRelated Artsclcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3866Visit My Site
Cooper, KeithiFirst Gradeklcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3821Visit My Site
Critell, MonicaKindergartenmlcritell@greenville.k12.sc.us 355-3870Visit My Site
Curtis, ShelleyTeacher Aidescurtis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3865Visit My Site
Danko, KristinFourth Gradekdanko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3843Visit My Site
Davenport, TracyFirst Gradetdavenpo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3828Visit My Site
DeWeil, DanielleKindergartenddeweil@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3836Visit My Site
Dyar, StephenRelated Artssdyar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3836Visit My Site
Edwards, GailSpecialistgedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3812Visit My Site
Farrell, RonniThird Graderfarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3834Visit My Site
Freeman, SandraSecond Gradeskfreema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3835Visit My Site
Gault, KristenSecond Gradekkgault@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3845Visit My Site
Gentry, DanaSpecial Educationdgentry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3819Visit My Site
Ghent, CandySecond Grade cghent@greenville.k12.sc.us 355-3829Visit My Site
Gioia, DianeFifth Gradedgioia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3818Visit My Site
Groome, KimGuidancekgroome@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3871Visit My Site
Hamada, JenniferFourth Gradejhamada@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3833Visit My Site
Hancock, RebeccaThird Graderhancock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3872Visit My Site
Hargraves, TrishaKindergartenthargraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3865Visit My Site
Harper, BarbaraNursebharper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3807Visit My Site
Hawkins, JaniceMedia Centerjehawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3806Visit My Site
Hawkins, JoyGuidancejbhawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3804Visit My Site
Hillard, WondaRelated Artswhillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3840Visit My Site
Jacobs, ScottAdministrationsjacobs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3874Visit My Site
Kelly, JuliaFirst Gradejhkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3856Visit My Site
Leake, WandaTeacher Aidewleake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3830Visit My Site
Linsz, AmyFirst Gradealinsz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3837Visit My Site
Madden, AmandaSecond Gradeamadden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3876Visit My Site
Martin, WilliamSupport Staffwimartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3809Visit My Site
McCraw, CandaceKindergartencmccraw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3846Visit My Site
McKinney, CatherineSpecialistcmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3798Visit My Site
Medlin, DeeAnnSecond Gradedmedlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3898Visit My Site
Merritt, TinaSupport Stafftmerritt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3808Visit My Site
Miller, BenRelated Artsbdmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3827Visit My Site
Moore, JuneTeacher Aidejmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2884Visit My Site
Moore, TracyOffice Stafftmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3884Visit My Site
Mosher, RachelFourth Grade rmosher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3822Visit My Site
Murray, TheaOffice Stafftmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3881Visit My Site
Nalley, KellyAdministrationknalley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3861Visit My Site
Neal, AngieSpecial Educationajneal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3852Visit My Site
Niedrach, ElliceFirst Gradeeniedrach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3813Visit My Site
Patterson, TeresaKindergartenttpatter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3857Visit My Site
Peak, JeanneMedia Centerjpeak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3850Visit My Site
Poli, JanineFourth Gradejrpoli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3841Visit My Site
Power, CindyFirst Gradecpower@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3858Visit My Site
PTA, Support Staff @greenville.k12.sc.us355-3859Visit My Site
Purkerson, ChrisSecond Gradecpurkers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3860Visit My Site
Ramsey, SusanThird Gradesramsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3811Visit My Site
Rasor, TracyRelated Artstrasor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3869Visit My Site
Rhodes, BethFourth Gradeerhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3862Visit My Site
Richardson, MichelleFourth Grademrichard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3863Visit My Site
Robinson, KelleyThird Gradekerobins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3842Visit My Site
Ross, ChrisAdministrationcdross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3800Visit My Site
Santos, JorgeRelated Arts jsantos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3877Visit My Site
Schmidt, JillSpecialistjschmidt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2883Visit My Site
Searight, LisaThird Gradelsearigh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3855Visit My Site
Sharpe, LeighTeacher Aidelsharp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3873Visit My Site
Shirley, SusannahSecond Grade sshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3875Visit My Site
Smith, Sharon-MarieAdministrationsmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3878Visit My Site
Sopko, EdnaTeacher Aideesopko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3870Visit My Site
Stroud, JudyTeacher Aidejstroud@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3857Visit My Site
Student Council, Guidancekgroome@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Tate, AmyFourth Gradeamtate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3854Visit My Site
Tyler, SandyKindergartensawtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3830Visit My Site
Waddell, CherylFifth Gradecmwaddel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2994Visit My Site
Wiltberger, BethSpecialistbwiltber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3825Visit My Site
Woods, AnitaFifth Gradeawoods@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2888Visit My Site